Montréal (Ville-Marie)1455 Rue Sherbrooke O. #512

1 + 1
1 + 1
1309 Sq Ft
$599,000
Centris No. 10128472
Located in the sought after and prestigious Port Royal in the heart of the Golden Square Mile, this 1 bedroom plus den corner unit offers SW exposure with city views. Bright and spacious living areas ideal for entertaining. Comfortable master with ensuite marble bathroom and ample storage. Steps away from the best the city has to offer including acclaimed restaurants, museums, Montreal nightlife, high-end shops, parks, services and more.
Enjoy the outstanding 5-star service of The Port Royal. A modernist style, with concrete and glass facade. It has become an iconic part of the Montreal skyline.

Apartment 512 is a spacious and bright corner unit. With excellent exposure throughout the day. The use of large mirrors lets you enjoy the city views no matter where you're sitting. Enjoy the Montreal skyline, views of the St-Lawrence river, the Champlain bridge, historic buildings and more.

The living room offers several seating areas while the dining area is in an alcove on one side. Privacy and quietness are obtained throughout the unit while also offering an ideal layout for entertaining guests. Adjacent to the living room is the den/TV room /home office/guest room with pocket doors and a large walk in closet.

The eat-in kitchen, accessible from the entrance hall and the dining room, features granite countertops and marble floors. Although well designed, the kitchen could easily be converted into an open plan if one prefers an open concept style.

As you approach the master suite you will find wall-to-wall closets with ample storage space and a powder room with marble finishes. Upon entering the spacious primary bedroom, you are greeted with a gorgeous bay window, double closets and an elegant marble ensuite bathroom.

Enjoy the proximity to Mount Royal and its multiple walking trails, many parks and the large private garden terrace on the ground level of the building. A true worry-free oasis in the middle of everything Montreal has to offer!

Monthly condo fees include:

- 24hr security and doorman services - municipal and school taxes - building insurance - heating and air conditioning - hot water - cable -Guest parking -State of the art gym -Beautiful and green terrace -Pets welcome

* The Buyer must be approved by the Port Royal Committee. *

The Co-Ownership documents are available for review once the Buyer has been approved; they will be available at the Port Royal for consultation.

* The cost for the transfer of the shares shall be paid by the buyer to the notary/lawyer of the Port Royal.

* There is a transfer fee of 1% payable by the buyer to the Port Royal at the signing.

*currently 13 parking spots available in the building for long or short term rental.

Inclusions

All kitchen appliances, window coverings.

Exclusions

3 chandeliers: one in the dining room, one in the bedroom, one in the den.

Location

Specifications

  • Heating systemForced Air Heating
  • Water supplyMunicipality
  • Heating energyElectricity
  • ProximityHighway, Cegep, Daycare centre, Hospital, Park - green area, Bicycle path, Elementary school, High school, Public transport, University
  • Bathroom / WashroomEnsuite
  • Sewage systemMunicipal sewer
  • ViewWater, Panoramic, City
  • ZoningResidential

Rooms

RoomStoreyDimensionsFlooringNotes
HallwayOther4.3x6.11 PWood
HallwayOther15.11x4.7 PWood
Family roomOther14.11x8.0 PWood
Living roomOther19.8x14.5 PWood
Dining roomOther19.7x9.0 PWood
BathroomOther7.9x7.7 PCeramic tiles
HallwayOther5.7x3.1 PWood
Primary bedroomOther14.8x14.10 PWood
HallwayOther3.2x11.7 PWood
KitchenOther8.11x11.7 PCeramic tiles
WashroomOther4.6x5.3 PCeramic tiles
Walk-in closetOther6.1x7.6 PWood

Assessment

  • Building evaluation
  • Lot evaluation
  • Evaluation total
  • Assessment year

Taxes and other expenses

  • Co-ownership fees$18,912

Contact

Montréal (Ville-Marie)1455 Rue Sherbrooke O. #512

1 + 1
1 + 1
1309 Sq Ft
599 000 $
Centris No. 10128472
Situé dans le très recherché et prestigieux Port Royal, au coeur du Golden Square Mile, cet appartement en coin d'une chambre à coucher et d'un bureau offre une exposition sud-ouest avec vue sur la ville. Offrant des espaces de vie clairs et spacieux, parfaits pour recevoir. Une chambre principale confortable avec salle de bain en marbre et beaucoup de rangements. À quelques pas de ce que la ville a de mieux à offrir : restaurants renommés, musées, vie nocturne montréalaise, boutiques haut de gamme, parcs, services et plus encore.
Profitez du service 5 étoiles exceptionnel du Port Royal. Un style moderniste, avec une façade en béton avec de grandes fenêtres. Il est devenu un élément emblématique du skyline de Montréal.

L'appartement 512 est une unité de coin spacieuse et lumineuse. Avec une excellente exposition au soleil toute la journée. L'utilisation de grands miroirs vous permet de profiter de la vue sur la ville, où que vous soyez assis. Profitez de la vue de Montréal, des vues sur le fleuve Saint-Laurent, le pont Champlain, les bâtiments historiques et plus encore.

Le salon offre plusieurs places assises tandis que la salle à manger se trouve dans une alcôve sur un côté. L'intimité et la tranquillité sont obtenues dans toute l'unité tout en offrant une disposition idéale pour recevoir des invités. Adjacent au salon se trouve le salon/la salle de télévision/le bureau à domicile/la chambre d'amis avec des portes coulissantes et un grand placard.

La cuisine, accessible via le hall d'entrée et/ou la salle à manger, est équipée de comptoirs en granit et de planchers en marbre. Bien qu'elle soit bien conçue, la cuisine pourrait facilement être convertie en un plan ouvert si l'on préfère ce style.

En vous approchant de la suite principale, vous trouverez de grands placards donnant beaucoup de rangement et une salle d'eau avec des finitions en marbre. En entrant dans la chambre principale spacieuse, vous serez accueilli par une magnifique baie vitrée, des placards doubles et une élégante salle de bain en marbre.

Profitez de la proximité du Mont Royal et de ses multiples sentiers de marche, de nombreux parcs et de la grande terrasse-jardin privée au rez-de-chaussée de l'immeuble. Une véritable oasis sans souci au milieu de tout ce que Montréal a à offrir !

Les frais mensuels de copropriété comprennent

- les services de sécurité et de portier 24 heures sur 24 - taxes municipales et scolaires - l'assurance du bâtiment - chauffage et climatisation - eau chaude - câble -parking pour les invités -Salle de sport ultramoderne -Terrasse magnifique et verdoyante -Animaux de compagnie bienvenus

* L'acheteur doit être approuvé par le Comité de Port Royal. *

Les documents de la copropriété sont disponibles une fois que l'Acheteur a été approuvé ; ils seront disponibles au Port Royal pour consultation.

* Le coût du transfert des parts sera payé par l'acheteur au notaire/avocat du Port Royal.

* Il y a des frais de transfert de 1% payable par l'acheteur au Port Royal lors de la signature.

Inclusions

Tous les appareils de cuisine, laveuse/sécheuse, couvre-fenêtres.

Exclusions

3 chandeliers : un dans la salle à manger, un dans la chambre à coucher, un dans le salon.

Localisation

Spécifications

  • Mode de chauffageAir soufflé
  • Approvisionnement en eauMunicipalité
  • Énergie pour le chauffageÉlectricité
  • ProximitéAutoroute/Voie rapide, Cegep, Garderie/CPE, Hôpital, Parc-espace vert, Piste cyclable, École primaire, École secondaire, Transport en commun, Université
  • Salle de bains/salle d'eauAttenante à la chambre principale
  • Système d'égoutsMunicipal
  • VueSur l'eau, Panoramique, Sur la ville
  • ZonageRésidentiel

Pièces

PièceÉtageDimensionsPlanchersNotes
Hall d'entréeAutre4.3x6.11 PBois
Hall d'entréeAutre15.11x4.7 PBois
Salle familialeAutre14.11x8.0 PBois
SalonAutre19.8x14.5 PBois
Salle à mangerAutre19.7x9.0 PBois
Salle de bainsAutre7.9x7.7 PCéramique
Hall d'entréeAutre5.7x3.1 PBois
Chambre à coucher principaleAutre14.8x14.10 PBois
Hall d'entréeAutre3.2x11.7 PBois
CuisineAutre8.11x11.7 PCéramique
Salle d'eauAutre4.6x5.3 PCéramique
Penderie (Walk-in)Autre6.1x7.6 PBois

Évaluation

  • Évaluation du bâtiment
  • Évaluation du terrain
  • Évaluation totale
  • Année du rôle

Taxes et autres dépenses

  • Frais de copropriété18 912 $

Contact