Montréal (Outremont)812 Av. Dollard

4 + 1
3
2550 Sq Ft
$1,675,000
Centris No. 11551702
Spacious, bright and modern apartment of 2400 Sqf, offers 5Bdr, including the main Bdr on an upper level with an ensuite bath and walk-in closet. ** There are 3 bedrooms on the first floor, one is used as an office, equipped with all built-ins. The garden level features a family room, bedroom and a french door to a lovely little garden. Lots of storage.This beautiful apartment is located on a quiet street just steps away from Van-Horne Ave, near Outremont Metro station, John F. Kennedy Park and College Stanislas. Other features; high ceiling on the first floor and an indoor garage. Home is in absolute move-in condition.MORE details in file.
Welcome to the Neighbourhood; Main floor **Vestibule/offers closet with shelves and drawers **Large office equipped with two built-in desks & cabinets **2 other Bedrooms with large windows **Main Bathroom with two sinks and separate shower& tub **Spacious Open LIVINGROOM & Dining room **Kitchen open to living room & Dining area **Kitchen Island is granit has double sink & sits 5 people **Kitchen offers large panelled fridge & 2 levels Dishwasher **Coffee station/Bar/second sink/wine fridge **Door to little TERRACE, BENCH FOR SITTING AREA

SECOND FLOOR ( ABOVE GARAGE) **ON THE LANDING 2 CLOSETS AND SHELVES/ LEADING TO MBR **Primary Bdr with cement heated floor, walk-in closet **Bath En-suite has a double sink and heated floor/ shower) ** A/C wall unit on this level

GARDEN LEVEL/BASEMENT **Windows are above ground level 8+Level, was 3feet excavated **large family room, with heated cement floor **Bar station w/sink, fridge, and freezer, all built-in **Bathroomwithlarge shower, Catalano green sink **Pocket door to laundry area ( washer & dryer) **FRENCH door leads to the front yard ( English courtyard)

OTHER FEATURES ** Air exchanger ( Fintech) ** Forced air ( Gas) ** Hot water heater( RHEEM prestige series) ** Furnace room sound resistance ** Electric blinds on the first floor **Recessed baseboards with integrated electrical plugs **Sound - resistant door to bed and bathrooms

Inclusions

gas Stove, Fridge, Oven, and wet bar on side of the kitchen 2 Drawer dishwasher

Exclusions

2 light fixtures in the kitchen & 2 in the dining room

Location

Specifications

  • LandscapingPatio
  • Water supplyMunicipality
  • Heating energyElectricity, Natural gas
  • GarageFitted, Single width
  • SidingBrick
  • ProximityCegep, Park - green area, Elementary school, High school, Public transport, University
  • Bathroom / WashroomEnsuite, Seperate shower
  • Basement6 feet and over, Separate entrance, Finished basement
  • ParkingGarage
  • Sewage systemMunicipal sewer
  • RoofingElastomer membrane
  • ZoningResidential

Rooms

RoomStoreyDimensionsFlooringNotes
HallwayGround floor10x5 PWood
BathroomGround floor7.1x7.1 PCeramic tiles
Home officeGround floor13.7x10.11 PWood
BedroomGround floor12.6x11.3 PWood
BedroomGround floor14.1x11.4 PWood
Living roomGround floor17.2x11.3 PWood
Dining roomGround floor11.3x9.6 PWood
KitchenGround floor19.6x15 PWood
Primary bedroom2nd floor14.4x10.9 POther
Bathroom2nd floor7x6.1 PCeramic tiles
Family room22.5x13 POther
Bedroom11.5x10 POther
Bathroom11.9x5 PConcrete
Storage10x10 PWood

Assessment

  • Building evaluation$754,800
  • Lot evaluation$188,500
  • Evaluation total$943,300
  • Assessment year2023

Taxes and other expenses

  • Co-ownership fees$3,600
  • Municipal Taxes$5,852
  • School taxes$789

Contact

Montréal (Outremont)812 Av. Dollard

4 + 1
3
2550 Sq Ft
1 675 000 $
Centris No. 11551702
Apt. spacieux, lumineux et moderne de 2200 pc. offre 5 chambres à coucher, dont la chambre principale à l'étage avec une salle de bain attentante et un dressing. ***Il ya 3 chambres à coucher au premier étage, une est utilisée comme bureau, équipée de tous les encastrés. Le rez-de-jardin comprend une salle familiale, une chambre et une porte française donnant sur un joli petit jardin. Beaucoup de rangement. Ce bel appartement est situé sur une rue tranquille,à quelques pas de l'avenue Van Horne près de la station de métro Outremont, Parc John F. Kennedy et Collège Stanislas. Autres caractéristiques: haut plafond au premier étage et un garage.
Bienvenue dans le quartier: Étage principal **Le vestibule offre un placard avec étagères et tiroirs **Grand bureau équipé deux bureaux et armoires intégrés **2 autres chambres avec de grandes fenêtres **Salle de bain principale avec 2 lavabos et douche et baignoire séparées **Spacieux salon et salle à manger à aire ouverte **Cuisine ouverte sur séjour et salle à manger **L'îlot de cuisine est en granit avec évier double et peut accueillir 5 personnes **La cuisine offre un grand réfrigérateur à panneaux et in lave- vaisselle à 2 neveaux **Station de café/Bar/deuxième évier/réfrigérateur à vin **Porte donnant sur petite terrasse, banc pour coin salon

Deuxième étage (au-dessus du garage) **Sur le palier 2 placards et étagères, menant à la chambre principal **CAC primaire avec plancher chauffant en ciment, walk-in **La salle de bain attenante a un lavabo double et un plancher/douche chauffant **A/C unitémurale à ce niveau

Rez-de-jardin/sous-sol **Les fenêtres sont au-dessus du niveau du sol 8 pieds +. Le niveau était de 3 pieds excavé **Grande salle familiale avec plancher de ciment chauffant **Station de bar avec évier, réfrigérateur et congélateur, tous intégrés **Salle de bain avec grande douche, lavabo vert Catalan **Porte escamotable à la buanderie (laveuse & secheuse) **Porte française menant à la cour avant (cour anglaise)

Autres caractéristiques **Échangeur d'air ( Fintech ) **Air pulsé ( Gaz ) **Chauffe-eau ( série Rheem prestige ) **Insonorisation de la chambre du four **Stores électriques au premier étage **Plinthes encastrées avec prises électriques intégrées **Porte de lit et salle de bain insonorisée

Inclusions

Four, lave-vaisselle, Refrigerator, wet-bar à côte de la cuisine

Exclusions

2 luminaires dans la cuisine et 2 dans la salle à manger

Localisation

Spécifications

  • Aménagement du terrainPatio
  • Approvisionnement en eauMunicipalité
  • Énergie pour le chauffageÉlectricité, Gaz naturel
  • GarageIntégré, Simple largeur
  • RevêtementsBrique
  • ProximitéCegep, Parc-espace vert, École primaire, École secondaire, Transport en commun, Université
  • Salle de bains/salle d'eauAttenante à la chambre principale, Douche indépendante
  • Sous-sol6 pieds et plus, Entrée indépendante, Totalement aménagé
  • StationnementAu garage
  • Système d'égoutsMunicipal
  • ToitureMembrane élastomère
  • ZonageRésidentiel

Pièces

PièceÉtageDimensionsPlanchersNotes
Hall d'entréeRez-de-chaussée10x5 PBois
Salle de bainsRez-de-chaussée7.1x7.1 PCéramique
Bureau à domicileRez-de-chaussée13.7x10.11 PBois
Chambre à coucherRez-de-chaussée12.6x11.3 PBois
Chambre à coucherRez-de-chaussée14.1x11.4 PBois
SalonRez-de-chaussée17.2x11.3 PBois
Salle à mangerRez-de-chaussée11.3x9.6 PBois
CuisineRez-de-chaussée19.6x15 PBois
Chambre à coucher principale2ième étage14.4x10.9 PAutre
Salle de bains2ième étage7x6.1 PCéramique
Salle familiale22.5x13 PAutre
Chambre à coucher11.5x10 PAutre
Salle de bains11.9x5 PBéton
Rangement10x10 PBois

Évaluation

  • Évaluation du bâtiment754 800 $
  • Évaluation du terrain188 500 $
  • Évaluation totale943 300 $
  • Année du rôle2023

Taxes et autres dépenses

  • Frais de copropriété3 600 $
  • Taxes municipales5 852 $
  • Taxes scolaires789 $

Contact