Le Sud-Ouest (Montréal)400 Rue Richmond #PH701

2
2
980 pi2
4,400 $ per month
Centris No. 12077822
Brand new Griffintown project LE SE7T built in 2018/2019. A new condo project with a fresh style & vibe in the heart of Griffintown. Various features: Superior finishes, quartz counters & much more. Impressive amenities include: Gym, interior courtyard pool and access to a trendy restaurant.
THE RENTAL OFFICE LOCATED AT 433 ST-MARTIN STREET

A new condo project with a fresh new vibe in the heart of Griffintown. Designed with beauty and functionality in mind, LE SE7T is all about style. It combines residents who have similar interests and lifestyles in an environment designed to bring them together. LE SE7T also integrates a variety of amenities and shops to enhance the lifestyle of the residents.

Le SE7T offers residents an unparalleled living environment infused with Griffintown's dynamism. Benefiting from a range of topnotch services (restaurants, workout room, juice bar, pool on the ground floor with garden, landscaped walkway, security), Le SE7T satisfies the savviest resident's desire for urban lifestyle, accessibility, natural light and glamor. Le SE7T is characterized by modern design, high quality materials and architecture that complements its surroundings. With sustainability in mind, Le SE7T also offers landscaped gardens, spacious units, abundant windows and expansive views.

* Cutting-edge, contemporary design * Outdoor pool and garden interior courtyard * Panoramic views of Old Montreal and downtown * Engineered wood flooring * 9-foot ceilings * Rain showerhead, quartz, countertops, wood flooring * Delivery/ Occupancy is subject to change * Private balcony

Inclusions

Refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, washer and dryer.

Exclusions

Possibility of renting a garage for an additional $200/month, subject to the owners approval.

Location

Specifications

  • Water supplyMunicipality
  • Heating energyElectricity
  • WindowsAluminum
  • PoolInground
  • ProximityHighway, Cegep, Daycare centre, Hospital, Park - green area, Bicycle path, High school, Public transport, University
  • Sewage systemMunicipal sewer
  • ViewPanoramic, City
  • ZoningResidential

Rooms

RoomStoreyDimensionsFlooringNotes
Living roomOther19.4x12.0 PWood
Master bedroomOther12.6x10.10 PWood
KitchenOther10.10x7.5 PCeramic tiles
BathroomOther5.0x8.3 PCeramic tiles
BedroomOther9.11x10 PWood
BathroomOther8.0x5.9 PCeramic tiles
OtherOther6.10x4.7 PWood
Laundry roomOther4.2x9.1 PCeramic tiles

Assessment, taxes and other expenses

  • Building evaluation
  • Lot evaluation
  • Evaluation total
  • Assessment year

Contact

Le Sud-Ouest (Montréal)400 Rue Richmond #PH701

2
2
980 pi2
4 400 $ par mois
Centris No. 12077822
Le tout nouveau projet Griffintown LE SE7T construit en 2018/19. Un nouveau projet de condo avec un style& une ambiance frais au coeur de Griffintown. Diverses caractéristiques: finitions superieures,comptoirs en quartz &bien plus. Les équipements comprennent: une salle de sport, piscine.
L'HEURAIRE DU BUREAU DE LOCATION SITUE AU 433, RUE ST-MARTIN

Un nouveau projet de condo avec une nouvelle ambiance au coeur de Griffintown. Conçu pour la beauté et la fonctionnalité, LE SE7T est une question de style. Il combine des résidents qui ont des intérêts et des modes de vie similaires dans un environnement conçu pour les rassembler. LE SE7T intègre également une variété d'équipements et de magasins pour améliorer le style de vie des résidents.

Le SE7T offre aux résidents une vie sans égal environnement infusé avec le dynamisme de Griffintown. Bénéficiant d'une gamme de services haut de gamme (restaurants, salle d'entraînement, bar à jus, piscine au rez-de-chaussée avec jardin, passerelle paysagée, sécurité), le SE7T répond à la demande des résidents les plus exigeants en matière de style de vie urbain, d'accessibilité, de lumière naturelle et de glamour. Le SE7T se caractérise par un design moderne, de haute qualité matériaux et architecture qui complète son environnement. Dans un souci de durabilité, Le SE7T propose également des aménagements paysagers jardins, unités spacieuses, fenêtres abondantes et vues imprenables.

* Design contemporain à la pointe de la technologie * Piscine extérieure et jardin cour intérieure * Vues panoramiques du Vieux-Montréal et du centre-ville * Plancher en bois d'ingénierie * Plafonds de 9 pieds * pomme de douche pluie, quartz, comptoirs, parquet * La livraison / occupation est sujette à changement * Balcon privé

Inclusions

Refrigerateur, cuisiniere, lave-vaisselle, laveuse et secheuse.

Exclusions

Possibilité de louer un garage pour 200 $ de plus par mois, sous réserve de l'approbation des propriétaires.

Localisation

Spécifications

  • Approvisionnement en eauMunicipalité
  • Énergie pour le chauffageÉlectricité
  • FenêtresAluminium
  • PiscineCreusée
  • ProximitéAutoroute/Voie rapide, Cegep, Garderie/CPE, Hôpital, Parc-espace vert, Piste cyclable, École secondaire, Transport en commun, Université
  • Système d'égoutsMunicipal
  • VuePanoramique, Sur la ville
  • ZonageRésidentiel

Pièces

PièceÉtageDimensionsPlanchersNotes
SalonAutre19.4x12.0 PBois
Chambre à coucher principaleAutre12.6x10.10 PBois
CuisineAutre10.10x7.5 PCéramique
Salle de bainsAutre5.0x8.3 PCéramique
Chambre à coucherAutre9.11x10 PBois
Salle de bainsAutre8.0x5.9 PCéramique
AutreAutre6.10x4.7 PBois
Salle de lavageAutre4.2x9.1 PCéramique

Évaluation, taxes et autres dépenses

  • Évaluation du bâtiment
  • Évaluation du terrain
  • Évaluation totale
  • Année du rôle

Contact