Montréal (Ville-Marie)1321 Rue Sherbrooke O. #E30-31

5
3 + 2
4480 Sq Ft
$5,250,000
Centris No. 13323679
The pinnacle of luxury, this immaculate 5 bedroom 3+2 bathroom residence is located in the prestigious Le Chateau building. This exceptional home has been renovated from a to z with distinguished taste and high ceilings throughout. Including two garage spots and two large storage spaces. A stone's throw away from the best the city has to offer including acclaimed restaurants, many museums, shops and services. A true masterpiece suitable for the most discerning buyers.
Welcome to Le Chateau. This masterfully crafted 4500 sqft unit has been impeccably designed creating the perfect synthesis of refined taste and elegance. This full service building features 24/7 concierge and is nestled in the city's elite art, fashion and architecture district.

As your elevator opens up directly into the unit, you are welcomed with a magnificent and sophisticated entry hall that divides two distinctive wings. The left wing leads you into an impressive, custom designed kitchen with a dinette and ample storage throughout. A sublime, private dining room connects to a spacious living room perfect for entertaining guests. Furthermore, enjoy a luxurious primary suite with his and hers closets, two ensuite bathrooms and an office space.

In the right wing, away from the entertaining areas, you will find three spacious bedrooms with access to a large bathroom. Two family rooms have been thoughtfully designed, however, could easily be converted into additional bedrooms. A sizable laundry room with access to a powder room completes this wing.

Enjoy a lovely terrace in the summer with your family and guests.

INCLUSIONS (continuation): 2 B&O Beosound units in living room, TV, 2 B&O TV speakers. Only attached light fixtures are included (including 2 Lambert & Fils fixtures in the kitchen, the Tiffany fixture in the foyer, etc)

-The condo fees include municipal and school taxes, heating, hot water, insurance fees, 24/7 concierge, valet parking in the courtyard - A one time per year payment of $280 is payable (a 13th payment). This is the annual contribution to the garage reserve fund. -The common fees for E-30 are $2551.50 + $701.40 (Reserve fund contribution) per month. -The common fees for E-31 are $1974.38 + $542.75 (Reserve fund contribution) per month. -Garage fees: 140$/month per garage spot for 12 months, all payable monthly or in one lump sum payment per year. -A third garage spot can be available, please contact the listing broker for more details.

See Annex 1 for RULES AND REGULATIONS

- Please note this is a non-smoking complex -The prospective buyer must be approved by the board of directors. The fee charged by Le Chateau to process the request for authorization is $1,750.00. -The cost of the transfer of shares will be paid for by the buyer: - The law firm for Le Chateau is Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP located at 1 Place Ville-Marie, suite 2500, Montreal, QC H3B 1R1 / Tel. 514-847-4950. - The notary for Le Chateau is Bélanger, Barkati Notaries Inc. represented by Me Amel Barkati, located at 450 Rue Saint-Pierre, #100, Montreal, QC H2Y 2M9 / Tel. 514-875-5404. -No welcome tax - share transfers are at the buyer's expense (1% of purchase price) and will be added to the contingency fund of the building -Finance with BNC, 35% down.

- The Sq/ft for this unit is calculated by Le Chateau. - Only long-term rentals allowed & subject to board approval.

Locker: Door 8, #4-5

Inclusions

Gaggenau Fridge/Freezer, Wolf gas stove, Miele dishwasher, microwave/flash oven + warming drawer, wine cellar, all pantry racks, safe, washer/dryer. Only the following sound peropherics will be included: 3 B&O BeoSound35 in kitchen, dining room + master bedroom... See addendum.

Exclusions

Excluded light fixtures: Bocci lamp in the north-west kid's bedroom as well as 2 scones in the TV-room.

Location

Specifications

  • Heating systemHot water
  • Water supplyMunicipality
  • Equipment availableCentral air conditioning, Electric garage door
  • Easy accessElevator
  • GarageHeated, Fitted
  • ProximityHighway, Cegep, Daycare centre, Hospital, Park - green area, Bicycle path, Elementary school, High school, Public transport, University
  • Bathroom / WashroomEnsuite
  • Available servicesLaundry room, Fire detector
  • ParkingGarage
  • Sewage systemMunicipal sewer
  • ZoningResidential
  • Cadastre - Parking (included in the price)Garage

Rooms

RoomStoreyDimensionsFlooringNotes
Other3rd floor6.0x11.11 PTiles
Other3rd floor10.7x12.7 PWood
Kitchen3rd floor12.4x18.10 PTiles
Dinette3rd floor11.1x18.11 PWood
Washroom3rd floor4.3x7.2 PTiles
Storage3rd floor6.0x9.0 PTiles
Dining room3rd floor14.2x18.10 PWood
Living room3rd floor15.4x26.11 PWood
Primary bedroom3rd floor14.4x20.4 PWood
Bathroom3rd floor7.0x13.2 PTiles
Walk-in closet3rd floor9.8x13.9 PWood
Bathroom3rd floor5.4x8.8 PTiles
Home office3rd floor12.5x18.0 PWood
Storage3rd floor4.6x8.6 PWood
Other3rd floor9.10x10.2 PWood
Bedroom3rd floor11.11x16.10 PWood
Bedroom3rd floor13.4x15.4 PWood
Bedroom3rd floor11.7x16.5 PWood
Bathroom3rd floor7.2x15.8 PTiles
Family room3rd floor15.9x20.3 PWood
Family room3rd floor15.0x15.4 PWood
Washroom3rd floor2.2x6.9 PTiles
Laundry room3rd floor12.6x18.7 PTiles

Assessment

  • Building evaluation
  • Lot evaluation
  • Evaluation total
  • Assessment year

Taxes and other expenses

  • Co-ownership fees$57,672

Contact

Montréal (Ville-Marie)1321 Rue Sherbrooke O. #E30-31

5
3 + 2
4480 Sq Ft
5 250 000 $
Centris No. 13323679
Le summum du luxe, cette résidence immaculée de 5 chambres à coucher et 3+2 salles de bain est située dans le prestigieux immeuble Le Château. Cette maison exceptionnelle a été rénovée de A à Z avec un goût distingué et de hauts plafond. Elle comprend deux places de garage et deux grands espaces de rangement. Situé au centre de ce que la ville a de mieux à offrir, notamment des restaurants réputés, de nombreux musées, des boutiques et des services. Un véritable chef-d'oeuvre pour les acheteurs les plus exigeants.
Bienvenue au Château. Cette unité de 4500 pieds carrés a été conçue de façon impeccable, créant la synthèse parfaite du goût raffiné et de l'élégance. Cet immeuble à service complet dispose d'un concierge 24h/24 et 7j/7 et est niché dans le quartier d'élite de l'art, de la mode et de l'architecture de la ville.

En débarquant de l'ascenseur, vous êtes accueilli par un magnifique hall d'entrée sophistiqué qui divise deux ailes distinctes. L'aile gauche vous mène à une cuisine impressionnante, conçue sur mesure, avec un coin repas et de nombreux rangements. Une sublime salle à manger privée est reliée à un salon spacieux, idéal pour recevoir des invités. Profitez d'une suite principale luxueuse avec des placards pour elle et lui, deux salles de bains attenantes et un espace bureau.

Dans l'aile droite, à l'écart des espaces de divertissement, vous trouverez trois chambres spacieuses avec accès à une grande salle de bains. Deux salles familiales ont été conçues avec soin, mais pourraient facilement être converties en chambres supplémentaires. Une grande buanderie avec accès à une salle d'eau complète cette aile. Profitez d'une belle terrasse en été avec votre famille et vos invités.

INCLUSIONS (suite): 3 B&O BeoSound35 dans la cuisine, la salle à manger et la chambre principale. 2 unités B&O Beosound dans le salon, TV, 2 enceintes B&O TV. Seuls les luminaires fixés sont inclus (y compris 2 luminaires Lambert & Fils dans la cuisine, le luminaire Tiffany dans le foyer, etc.)

Frais de copropriété: -comprennent les taxes municipales et scolaires, chauffage, eau chaude, frais d'assurance, concierge 24h/24 et 7j/7, service de valet dans la cour. -Un paiement unique par an de 280 $ est payable (un 13e paiement). Il s'agit de la contribution annuelle au fonds de réserve du garage. -Les frais communs pour le E-30 sont de $2551.50+$701.40/M (contribution au fonds de réserve). -Les frais communs pour le E-31 sont de $1974.38+$542.75/M (contribution au fonds de réserve). -Frais de garage: 140$/M par place de garage pour 12 mois, le tout payable mensuellement ou en un seul paiement forfaitaire par année. -Un troisième emplacement de garage peut être disponible, veuillez contacter le courtier inscripteur pour plus de détails. -Financement avec Banque Nationale, 35% de mise de fond.

- La superficie de cette unité est calculée par Le Chateau.

-Interdit de fumer dans les condos et autour des terrains de l'immeuble

Veuillez consulter l'annexe 1 pour les règles et règlements.

Espace de rangement: Porte 8, #4-5

Inclusions

Réfrigérateur/congélateur Gaggenau, cuisinière à gaz Wolf, lave-vaisselle Miele, four à micro-ondes/flash + tiroir chauffant, cave à vin, toutes les étagères du garde-manger, coffre-fort, laveuse/sécheuse. Seuls les périphériques sonores suivants seront inclus : Voir addenda.

Exclusions

Luminaires exclus : Lampe Bocci dans la chambre enfant nord-ouest ainsi que 2 appliques dans la salle TV.

Localisation

Spécifications

  • Mode de chauffageEau chaude
  • Approvisionnement en eauMunicipalité
  • Équipement disponibleClimatiseur central, Porte de garage électrique
  • Facilité d'accèsAscenseur
  • GarageChauffé, Intégré
  • ProximitéAutoroute/Voie rapide, Cegep, Garderie/CPE, Hôpital, Parc-espace vert, Piste cyclable, École primaire, École secondaire, Transport en commun, Université
  • Salle de bains/salle d'eauAttenante à la chambre principale
  • Services disponiblesBuanderie, Détecteur d'incendie
  • StationnementAu garage
  • Système d'égoutsMunicipal
  • ZonageRésidentiel
  • Stationnement cadastré (inclus dans le prix)Garage

Pièces

PièceÉtageDimensionsPlanchersNotes
Autre3ième étage6.0x11.11 PTuiles
Autre3ième étage10.7x12.7 PBois
Cuisine3ième étage12.4x18.10 PTuiles
Coin repas3ième étage11.1x18.11 PBois
Salle d'eau3ième étage4.3x7.2 PTuiles
Rangement3ième étage6.0x9.0 PTuiles
Salle à manger3ième étage14.2x18.10 PBois
Salon3ième étage15.4x26.11 PBois
Chambre à coucher principale3ième étage14.4x20.4 PBois
Salle de bains3ième étage7.0x13.2 PTuiles
Penderie (Walk-in)3ième étage9.8x13.9 PBois
Salle de bains3ième étage5.4x8.8 PTuiles
Bureau à domicile3ième étage12.5x18.0 PBois
Rangement3ième étage4.6x8.6 PBois
Autre3ième étage9.10x10.2 PBois
Chambre à coucher3ième étage11.11x16.10 PBois
Chambre à coucher3ième étage13.4x15.4 PBois
Chambre à coucher3ième étage11.7x16.5 PBois
Salle de bains3ième étage7.2x15.8 PTuiles
Salle familiale3ième étage15.9x20.3 PBois
Salle familiale3ième étage15.0x15.4 PBois
Salle d'eau3ième étage2.2x6.9 PTuiles
Salle de lavage3ième étage12.6x18.7 PTuiles

Évaluation

  • Évaluation du bâtiment
  • Évaluation du terrain
  • Évaluation totale
  • Année du rôle

Taxes et autres dépenses

  • Frais de copropriété57 672 $

Contact