Montréal (Côte-des-Neiges/Notre-Dame-de-Grâce)5370 Place Belfield

2 + 1
2 + 1
2000 Sq Ft
$3,200 per month
Centris No. 15116793
Contact Jeremy Ezerzer Commercial & Residential Real Estate Broker for a visit now. 24hr Notice minimum. 514-207-5658 or ezerzerJ@royallepage.ca Serious Visitors only. Please see video and photos.
Welcome to 5370 Place Belfield

https://youtu.be/5-eXo0cBcvU https://photos.app.goo.gl/2ihmhVBdfRiuNbXeA

Come see this spectacular end unit Duplex. From the open-concept kitchen and living space to the large backyard, there is plenty of room for the whole family to enjoy. Located on the main level, this space boasts over 2000 square feet. There are 2 spacious bedrooms, living room, large eating kitchen, dining room and a large inviting entrance on the main floor. Beautiful hardwood and floating floors. The bathrooms are newly renovated and modern. The main bathroom comes with heated tile-flooring. The master bedroom has a full ensuite. The kitchen was also recently renovated with oak wood cabinets. Beautiful granite countertops make this space all that much nicer and richer. Enjoy some privacy in the playroom or basement with 2 separate exits from garage and mudroom. There is a large yard that is reserved for the main duplex. The unit is to the right of a quiet side alley so less noise in the unit. Unit has also been professionally cleaned from the exterior.

The unit includes the following appliances and recent/new renos: Oven/stove combo with ceramic stove top Dishwasher Large full fridge large single freezer (in the garage 2 wall mounted AC units, (one in the living room(new) and one in the master bedroom.) New Stacked washer/dryer New plumbing New electricity panels. New lights New windows(more to be replaced this spring 2023) New doors, handles, locks All new heat pump with carbon monoxide detector Hydro is Bi-energy (oil furnace and hot water) with additional heat pump (electric) and AC in the summer. Heating is paid by the landlord but covered by the tenant under agreement. Fibe internet is included with mega speeds.

There is a one car garage available as well as dual driveway parking. There is street parking on both sides, no parking on Tuesdays and Thursdays during certain times. No permit parking. Under the stairs is a cedar wood storage closet. This unit has multiple storage locations and plenty of daytime sunlight.

Book and appointment to visit this beautiful home in person, it is sure to go fast!

Inclusions

Oven/stove combo with ceramic stove top Dishwasher Large full fridge large single freezer (in the garage) 2 wall mounted AC units, (one in the living room(new) and one in the master bedroom.) New Stacked washer/dryer Heating is paid by the landlord directly, but tenants are responsible each month.

Exclusions

Heating will be paid to the landlord each month. Tenant will be required to sign a hydro responsibility form during tenancy and will be required to pay hydro within 15 days maximum upon receipt. Electricity. Electricity. Renters insurance, cable, tv.

Location

Specifications

  • DrivewayAsphalt, Double width or more
  • LandscapingFenced
  • CupboardWood
  • Heating systemOther, Radiant
  • Water supplyMunicipality
  • Heating energyBi-energy, Electricity, Heating oil
  • Equipment availableWall-mounted air conditioning, Central heat pump, Wall-mounted heat pump
  • WindowsAluminum, Other
  • GarageHeated, Fitted
  • SidingConcrete, Brick
  • Distinctive featuresCul-de-sac
  • ProximityOther, Highway, Cegep, Daycare centre, Golf, Hospital, Park - green area, Elementary school, High school, Public transport, University
  • Bathroom / WashroomEnsuite
  • Basement6 feet and over, Other, Separate entrance, Finished basement
  • ParkingOutdoor, Garage
  • Sewage systemMunicipal sewer
  • Window typeCrank handle
  • RoofingAsphalt shingles
  • TopographyFlat
  • ZoningResidential
  • Restrictions/PermissionsFor autonomous people, Smoking not allowed, Short-term rentals not allowed, For semi-autonomous people

Rooms

RoomStoreyDimensionsFlooringNotes

Assessment

  • Building evaluation
  • Lot evaluation
  • Evaluation total
  • Assessment year

Taxes and other expenses

  • Energy cost$3,600

Contact

Montréal (Côte-des-Neiges/Notre-Dame-de-Grâce)5370 Place Belfield

2 + 1
2 + 1
2000 Sq Ft
3 200 $ par mois
Centris No. 15116793
Contactez Jeremy Ezerzer, courtier en immobilier commercial et résidentiel pour une visite dès maintenant. Préavis de 24 heures minimum. 514-207-5658 ou ezerzerJ@royallepage.ca Visiteurs sérieux seulement. Veuillez voir la vidéo et les photos.
Bienvenue à 5370 Place Belfield

https://youtu.be/5-eXo0cBcvU https://photos.app.goo.gl/2ihmhVBdfRiuNbXeA

Venez voir ce spectaculaire duplex d'extrémité. De la cuisine et du salon à aire ouverte à la grande cour arrière, il y a beaucoup de place pour que toute la famille puisse en profiter. Situé au niveau principal, cet espace offre plus de 2000 pieds carrés. Il y a 2 chambres spacieuses, un salon, une grande cuisine, une salle à manger et une grande entrée invitante au rez-de-chaussée. De magnifiques planchers de bois franc et flottants. Les salles de bains sont récemment rénovées et modernes. La salle de bain principale est équipée d'un sol en carrelage chauffant. La chambre principale a une salle de bain complète. La cuisine a également été récemment rénovée avec des armoires en bois de chêne. De magnifiques comptoirs en granit rendent cet espace encore plus beau et plus riche. Profitez d'un peu d'intimité dans la salle de jeux ou au sous-sol avec 2 sorties séparées du garage et du vestiaire. Il y a une grande cour qui est réservée pour le duplex principal. L'unité est à droite d'une allée latérale tranquille, donc moins de bruit dans l'unité. L'unité a également été nettoyée professionnellement de l'extérieur.

L'unité comprend les appareils suivants et des rénovations récentes/nouvelles : Combinaison four/poêle avec plaque de cuisson en céramique Lave-vaisselle Grand réfrigérateur complet Grand congélateur simple (dans le garage) 2 climatiseurs muraux, (un dans le salon (nouveau) et un dans la chambre principale). Nouvelle laveuse/sécheuse superposée Nouvelle plomberie Nouveaux panneaux électriques. Nouvelles lumières Nouvelles fenêtres (d'autres seront remplacées au printemps 2023) Nouvelles portes, poignées, serrures Nouvelle pompe à chaleur avec détecteur de monoxyde de carbone L'électricité est bi-énergie (chaudière à mazout et eau chaude) avec une pompe à chaleur supplémentaire (électrique) et une climatisation en été. Le chauffage est payé par le propriétaire mais couvert par le locataire sous contrat. Fibe internet est inclus avec des vitesses méga.

Il y a un garage pour une voiture disponible ainsi qu'un parking double dans l'allée. Il y a du stationnement dans la rue des deux côtés, pas de stationnement les mardis et jeudis à certaines heures. Pas de permis de stationnement. Sous les escaliers se trouve un placard de rangement en bois de cèdre. Cette unité a plusieurs emplacements de stockage et beaucoup de lumière du jour.

Prenez rendez-vous pour visiter cette belle maison en personne, elle est sûre de partir vite !

Inclusions

Combinaison four avec plaque de cuisson en céramique Lave-vaisselle Grand réfrigérateur complet Grand congélateur simple 2 climatiseurs muraux.Nouvelle laveuse/sécheuse empilée Le chauffage est payé directement par le propriétaire, mais les locataires sont responsables chaque mois.

Exclusions

Le chauffage sera payé au propriétaire chaque mois. Le locataire devra signer un formulaire de responsabilité pour l'électricité pendant la location et devra payer l'électricité dans les 15 jours maximum après réception. Électricité. L'électricité. Assurance locataire, câble, télévision,

Localisation

Spécifications

  • AlléeAsphalte, Double largeur ou plus
  • Aménagement du terrainClôturé
  • ArmoiresBois
  • Mode de chauffageAutre, Radiant
  • Approvisionnement en eauMunicipalité
  • Énergie pour le chauffageBi-énergie, Électricité, Mazout
  • Équipement disponibleClimatiseur mural, Thermopompe centrale, Thermopompe murale
  • FenêtresAluminium, Autre
  • GarageChauffé, Intégré
  • RevêtementsBéton, Brique
  • ParticularitésCul-de-sac
  • ProximitéAutre, Autoroute/Voie rapide, Cegep, Garderie/CPE, Golf, Hôpital, Parc-espace vert, École primaire, École secondaire, Transport en commun, Université
  • Salle de bains/salle d'eauAttenante à la chambre principale
  • Sous-sol6 pieds et plus, Autre, Entrée indépendante, Totalement aménagé
  • StationnementExtérieur, Au garage
  • Système d'égoutsMunicipal
  • Type de fenêtreManivelle
  • ToitureBardeaux d'asphalte
  • TopographiePlat
  • ZonageRésidentiel
  • Restrictions/PermissionsPour personnes autonomes, Non-fumeurs, Location court terme non permise, Pour personnes semi-autonomes

Pièces

PièceÉtageDimensionsPlanchersNotes

Évaluation

  • Évaluation du bâtiment
  • Évaluation du terrain
  • Évaluation totale
  • Année du rôle

Taxes et autres dépenses

  • Coût d'énergie3 600 $

Contact