Montréal (Ville-Marie)1000 Rue de la Commune E. #302

2 + 1
2
199.2 m2
1,649,000 $
Centris No. 19916472
Exceptional waterfront 10' ceiling condo in the beautiful "Heritage du Vieux-Port". Accessed by a private street this spectacular condo combines a sophisticated, luxurious interior combined with the character of this historic building. Contemporary and meticulously designed with open space and water views, it provides a true sense of tranquility.
***DESCRIPTION***

*Occupying a prime location on Fleuve St-Laurent, it's southern exposure enjoys breathtaking views of the river, clock tower and the Old Port as well as the glorious sunrise over Ile Ste-Hélène. *An electronic home automation system throughout the condo allowing for ambiance, lighting and sound. *The vast open plan living area is the ultimate entertaining space, complete with a magnificent contemporary kitchen and picturesque views overlooking the water. *A sensational dining area offering a sophisticated space to dine in style. *The kitchen is fully fitted with state of the art appliances and the exquisite built in cabinetry provides an abundance of storage. *Adjacent to the living room you will find a glass office space providing the feeling of freedom and productivity. *You will also find a luxurious master suite, with fully fitted walk in closet and beautifully appointed ensuite bathroom. *The bedroom walls made of plexiglass and its large TV hidden behind a mirror provide an unparalleled modern ambiance. *There is another beautifully appointed bedroom at the other end of the condo. *There is a convenient separate utility room for laundry. *Ideally located for access to the city it also enjoys an abundance of excellent cafes, bars, restaurants and other entertainment options. *Rarely seen in Old Montreal, is a parking lot adjacent to the building for guest parking.

***SERVICES & AMENITIES*** *Grand lobby area with fireplace and magnificent views of the St. Lawrence river. *Majestic glass staircase to the first level. *Luxury rental hotel style suite available for guests *Heated 15-meter salt water indoor pool, with adjoining whirlpool. *Outdoor terrace with barbecue with direct views of the Clock tower, the Port and Ste-Hélène's island. *Indoor gym with state of the art equipment overlooking the river. *Beautiful reception room for residents and their guests with a billiard room and private lounge. *A temperature-controlled wine cellar and private wine tasting room. *10 foot ceilings. *Independent air conditioning system. *Hot water tank. *4 elevators and wheelchair access. *Underground garage with security cameras with available guest parking. *Garage spaces: A25 & A26. *Large storage space.

***DECLARATIONS*** *The choice of the building inspector shall be approved by both parties.

Inclusions

Sub-zero fridge, Wolf cooktop, Wolf kitchen hood, built-in oven, microwave, asko dishwasher, Bosch washer and dryer, all curtains, all built-ins, all built-in speakers, three (3) wall mounted TV's and home automation system, wine cellar

Exclusions

Personal belongings and furniture.

Virtual Visit

Location

Specifications

  • Heating systemElectric baseboard units
  • Water supplyMunicipality
  • Heating energyElectricity
  • Equipment availableOther, Central air conditioning, Electric garage door
  • Easy accessMobility impaired accessible
  • WindowsAluminum
  • Hearth stoveOther
  • GarageAttached, Heated, Fitted, Single width
  • Distinctive featuresWater access, Navigable
  • PoolHeated, Inground, Indoor
  • ProximityOther, Highway, Cegep, Golf, Hospital, Park - green area, Bicycle path, Public transport, University
  • Bathroom / WashroomEnsuite, Seperate shower
  • ParkingGarage
  • Sewage systemMunicipal sewer
  • Window typeFrench window
  • ViewWater, Panoramic
  • ZoningResidential
  • Restrictions/PermissionsShort-term rentals not allowed
  • Cadastre - Parking (included in the price)Garage

Rooms

RoomStoreyDimensionsFlooringNotes
Other3rd floor11.11x9.4 P IrrégulierOtherLarge closet
Hallway3rd floor16.5x5.11 P IrrégulierWood
Kitchen3rd floor19.6x11.3 P IrrégulierWood
Dining room3rd floor12.7x12.3 P IrrégulierWood
Living room3rd floor27.5x19.11 P IrrégulierWoodEthanol fireplaces (2)
Home office3rd floor11.1x9.8 P IrrégulierWood
Den3rd floor24.7x11.4 P IrrégulierWoodBuilt-in library
Master bedroom3rd floor15.11x15 P IrrégulierWood
Other3rd floor11.11x5.7 P IrrégulierWood
Other3rd floor11.11x9.9 P IrrégulierOtherLarge shower + tub
Laundry room3rd floor8.11x5.7 P IrrégulierCeramic tiles
Bathroom3rd floor8.3x5.6 P IrrégulierOtherShower/tub

Assessment

  • Building evaluation1,253,400 $
  • Lot evaluation164,200 $
  • Evaluation total1,417,600 $
  • Assessment year2020

Taxes and other expenses

  • Co-ownership fees14,388 $
  • Municipal Taxes10,989 $
  • School taxes1,430 $

Contact

Montréal (Ville-Marie)1000 Rue de la Commune E. #302

2 + 1
2
199,2 m2
1 649 000 $
Centris No. 19916472
Méticuleusement conçu, appartement avec sous-plafond 10', style de vie inégalé avec concept ouvert contemporain et vues sur l'eau à couper le souffle. Situé à l'"Héritage du Vieux-Port" édifice historique et prestigieux. Accessible par rue privée, offrant beaucoup de cachet: parfait mélange entre luxe et authenticité dans un cadre paisible.
***DESCRIPTION***

*Idéalement situé sur les rives du St-Laurent. Orientation coté sud avec sublime vue sur l'eau, le Vieux-Port, le quai de l'horloge ainsi que le fabuleux levée du soleil au-dessus de l'Ile Ste-Hélène. *Système domotique permettant le contrôle de l'ambiance, de la lumière ainsi que du système de son. *Vaste concept ouvert avec magnifique cuisine contemporaine offrant une vue à couper le souffle surplombant l'eau. *Salle à manger idéale pour recevoir. *Cuisine équipée avec des électroménagers haut de gamme et dotée de placards encastrés offrant ainsi de multiples espaces de rangement. *Adjacent au salon se trouve un bureau entièrement vitrée. L'endroit idéal pour être productif dans un cadre tranquille et paisible. *Luxueuse suite principale avec grand placard walk-in et salle de bains complète. *Les murs de cette chambre à coucher sont faits de fibre de verre avec un miroir qui dissimule une immense télé conférant à cet espace un côté moderne et élégant à la fois. *Chambre supplémentaire superbement aménagée et se trouvant plus près du hall d'entrée. *Salle de lavage séparée. *Idéalement situé au Vieux-Port à deux pas de tous les cafés, restaurants et autres divertissements. **Rarement vu dans le Vieux-Montréal, parking adjacent à l'immeuble pour le stationnement des invités.

***SERVICES ET ÉQUIPEMENTS*** *Grand lobby avec foyer. Cet espace offre une superbe vue sur le St-Laurent. *Cage d'escalier en verre. *Suite de luxe digne d'un hôtel disponible pour les invités. *Piscine chauffée d'eau salée de 15m de long et bain à tourbillons. *Terrasse extérieure avec barbecue et vue sur l'horloge sur le Vieux-Port et l'Ile Ste-Hélène. *Salle d'exercice avec équipement dernier cri et vue dur l'eau. *Belle aire de réception pour les résidents et leurs invités avec salle de billard et salon privé. *Cellier à vin à température contrôlée et salle dédiée pour goûter vos grands crus. *Sous plafonds de plus de 10 pieds. *Air climatisé indépendant. *Chauffe-eau. *4 ascenseurs et accès pour chaise roulante. *Garage au sous-sol avec caméra de sécurité et parking pour les invités. *Espaces de stationnement: A25 & A26. *Large rangement.

***DECLARATIONS*** *Le choix de l'inspecteur devra être approuvé par les deux parties avant l'inspection.

Inclusions

Réfrigérateur Sub-zéro, Plaque chauffante Wolf, Hotte Wolf, Four encastré Wolf, Micro-onde Wolf, Lave-vaisselle Asko, Laveuse, Sécheuse Bosch, Tous les rideaux, Tous les meubles encastrés, Tous les hauts parleurs encastrés, Trois (3) télévisions avec système domotique.

Exclusions

Tous les effets personnels et mobilier.

Visite Virtuelle

Localisation

Spécifications

  • Mode de chauffagePlinthes électriques
  • Approvisionnement en eauMunicipalité
  • Énergie pour le chauffageÉlectricité
  • Équipement disponibleAutre, Climatiseur central, Porte de garage électrique
  • Facilité d'accèsAdapté pour personne à mobilité réduite
  • FenêtresAluminium
  • Foyers-poêlesAutre
  • GarageAttaché, Chauffé, Intégré, Simple largeur
  • ParticularitésAccès à l'eau, Navigable
  • PiscineChauffée, Creusée, Intérieure
  • ProximitéAutre, Autoroute/Voie rapide, Cegep, Golf, Hôpital, Parc-espace vert, Piste cyclable, Transport en commun, Université
  • Salle de bains/salle d'eauAttenante à la chambre principale, Douche indépendante
  • StationnementAu garage
  • Système d'égoutsMunicipal
  • Type de fenêtrePorte-fenêtre
  • VueSur l'eau, Panoramique
  • ZonageRésidentiel
  • Restrictions/PermissionsLocation court terme non permise
  • Stationnement cadastré (inclus dans le prix)Garage

Pièces

PièceÉtageDimensionsPlanchersNotes
Autre3ième étage11.11x9.4 P IrrégulierAutreGrand placard
Hall d'entrée3ième étage16.5x5.11 P IrrégulierBois
Cuisine3ième étage19.6x11.3 P IrrégulierBois
Salle à manger3ième étage12.7x12.3 P IrrégulierBois
Salon3ième étage27.5x19.11 P IrrégulierBoisFoyers à l'Éthanol (2)
Bureau à domicile3ième étage11.1x9.8 P IrrégulierBois
Boudoir3ième étage24.7x11.4 P IrrégulierBoisBibliothèque encastré
Chambre à coucher principale3ième étage15.11x15 P IrrégulierBois
Autre3ième étage11.11x5.7 P IrrégulierBois
Autre3ième étage11.11x9.9 P IrrégulierAutreSpacieuse douche + baignoire
Salle de lavage3ième étage8.11x5.7 P IrrégulierCéramique
Salle de bains3ième étage8.3x5.6 P IrrégulierAutreDouche/bain

Évaluation

  • Évaluation du bâtiment1 253 400 $
  • Évaluation du terrain164 200 $
  • Évaluation totale1 417 600 $
  • Année du rôle2020

Taxes et autres dépenses

  • Frais de copropriété14 388 $
  • Taxes municipales10 989 $
  • Taxes scolaires1 430 $

Contact