Senneville25 Av. Morgan

3
2 + 1
$2,235,000 + taxes
Centris No. 21064313
Exceptional Bungalow in the new project Senneville sur le Parc, built in 2022. It offers space, volumes thanks to the high ceilings, ultra high-end finishes, natural light, 3 spacious bedrooms, 2 ½ bathrooms. The unfinished basement offers a tremendous potential, the plumbing is ready for a new bathroom. Steps away from the majestic Lac des Deux Montagnes, parks and paths. An unparalleled quality of life is awaiting you at 25 Morgan!
***DESCRIPTION*** + Upon your entrance, you will be amazed by the volumes and the abundance of natural light in addition to the superior quality of construction of this residence. + The entrance hall is vast and wide with high ceilings. + The layout of the rooms is ideal for hosting important events and entertaining. + After a few steps, this immense living room opens onto the kitchen with 16 to 19 feet high ceilings. A 3 facades gas fireplace, from ''Regency'' with ceramic backsplash will attract your attention,nothing was left behind, the quality is flawless. + Patio door of more than 16 feet providing you access to an outdoor covered concrete terrace of more than 21'. + The kitchen for gourmet chefs is meticulously designed with its many laminated cabinets and Dekton countertops. Located in the heart of the residence and open to the living room and dining room. + Oriented east to take advantage of the sunrise, the master suite features beautiful 11' high ceilings, large custom dressing room including a heated marble bathroom, double sinks, and a full ceramic shower. + Two bedrooms are located on this level, beautifully appointed and of great dimensions. + A family bathroom adjoining the two bedrooms, separate ceramic shower with natural stone vanity. + Well appointed ceramic secondary entrance adjacent to the garage. + Laundry room with ceramic floor. + Basement is unfinished, all infrastructures are in place to setup several rooms according to the needs of the buyer; bedroom, bathroom, family room, storage etc... + Double heated garage with electrical outlet ready for a charging station.

***SPECIFICATIONS*** + European engineered Valencia oak floors. + 4 zones HVAC system with gas furnace. + Integrated humidifier system. + Central vacuum with wall built-in system. + Electrical entry of 400 amps. + Generator connection in place. + Exterior natural gas connection on the terrace for BBQ or Firepit. + Patio-doors from the well-known brand ''Alumilex'' + Superior quality of plumbing accessories. + High-end lighting, dimmable and well balance.

***DECLARATIONS*** *The choice of inspectors shall be agreed by both parties prior to the inspection. *The pictures featured on the listing included virtual staging.

Inclusions

Kitchen hood, remote control(s) fireplace and open garage door. Landscaping as per the available plan to be completed by Summer 2023.

Virtual Visit

Location

Specifications

  • DrivewayOther
  • CupboardLaminated
  • Heating systemForced Air Heating, Electric baseboard units
  • Water supplyMunicipality
  • Heating energyElectricity, Natural gas
  • Equipment availableCentral vacuum cleaner system installation, Other, Electric garage door, Central heat pump
  • WindowsAluminum, PVC
  • FoundationPoured concrete
  • Hearth stoveOther, Gaz fireplace
  • GarageHeated, Double width or more, Fitted
  • SidingWood, Brick, Stone
  • Distinctive featuresNo neighbours in the back, Street corner, Wooded lot: hardwood trees
  • ProximityOther, Highway, Cegep, Daycare centre, Golf, Hospital, Park - green area, Bicycle path, Elementary school, Réseau Express Métropolitain (REM), High school, Cross-country skiing, Public transport
  • Bathroom / WashroomEnsuite, Seperate shower
  • Basement6 feet and over, Unfinished
  • ParkingOutdoor, Garage
  • Sewage systemMunicipal sewer
  • Window typeCrank handle, French window
  • RoofingElastomer membrane
  • TopographyFlat
  • ZoningResidential

Rooms

RoomStoreyDimensionsFlooringNotes
HallwayGround floor24.3x9.1 PWoodLarge entrance closet
WashroomGround floor6.11x5.0 POther
Living roomGround floor22.9x17.1 P IrregularWoodHigh ceilings
KitchenGround floor17.9x13.7 P IrregularWoodPorcelain backsplash
Dining roomGround floor14.0x9.1 PWoodTerrace access
Primary bedroomGround floor17.8x16.0 P IrregularWoodTerrace access
OtherGround floor12.0x8.9 PWood
OtherGround floor11.6x8.7 P IrregularOtherPorcelain shower, heated floor
BedroomGround floor13.1x12.0 P IrregularWood
BathroomGround floor12.0x5.5 P IrregularCeramic tilesCeramic shower
BedroomGround floor12.0x11.2 P IrregularWood
OtherGround floor13.1x5.5 P IrregularCeramic tiles
Laundry roomGround floor8.0x5.5 P IrregularCeramic tiles
OtherBasement23.1x10.7 P IrregularConcretePotentially a Hall
OtherBasement62.1x11 P IrregularConcretePotentially Family room
OtherBasement37.6x12.7 P IrregularConcreteOffice/Home Theater potential
OtherBasement13.9x9.1 P IrregularConcreteBedroom potentially

Assessment

  • Building evaluation
  • Lot evaluation$515,000
  • Evaluation total
  • Assessment year2023

Taxes and other expenses

  • Municipal Taxes$4,041
  • School taxes$256

Contact

Senneville25 Av. Morgan

3
2 + 1
2 235 000 $ + taxes
Centris No. 21064313
Exceptionnel plain-pied dans le nouveau projet «Senneville sur le Parc » construit en 2022. La propriété offre de beaux volumes grâce à ses belles hauteurs sous plafond, de superbes finitions haut de gamme, une jolie luminosité, 3 chambres spacieuses et 2 ½ salles de bains. Immense sous-sol au potentiel infini et plomberie prête à recevoir une salle de bains. A deux pas du majestueux lac des Deux Montagnes, des parcs et des sentiers. Une qualité de vie inégalée vous attend au 25 Morgan!
***DESCRIPTION*** + Résidence dotée de superbes volumes et d'une abondance de lumière naturelle en plus d'une qualité supérieure de construction. + Vaste hall d'entrée avec belle hauteur sous plafond. + Disposition des pièces idéale pour les réceptions et événements. + Immense salon ouvert sur la cuisine avec belle hauteur sous plafonds de 16 à 19 pieds. Aucun détail n'a été laissé au hasard: cheminée au gaz sur trois faces de marque ''Regency'' avec dosseret en céramique + Porte-patio de plus de 16 pieds donnant accès à une terrasse extérieure couverte en béton de plus de 21'. + Cuisine pour les chefs minutieusement conçue avec nombreux placards laminés et comptoir en Dekton. Située au coeur de la résidence et ouverte sur le salon et la salle à manger. + Suite principale orientée Est bénéficiant des levers du soleil, d'une belle hauteur sous plafonds de 11' pieds, d'un vaste dressing conçu sur mesure, d'une salle de bains en marbre chauffant, de double vasque et d'une douche. + Deux chambres à coucher supplémentaires, magnifiquement aménagées et aux proportions généreuses. + Salle de bains familiale mitoyenne aux deux chambres à coucher, douche indépendante en céramique avec vanité en pierre naturelle. + Entrée secondaire bien aménagée adjacente au garage en céramique. + Salle de lavage avec sol en céramique. + Sous-sol non aménagé. Toutes les infrastructures sont en places afin d'aménager plusieurs pièces selon les besoins de l'acheteur; chambre à coucher, salle de bains, salle familiale, rangement etc... + Garage double chauffé avec prise électrique prévue pour une borne de recharge.

***SPÉCIFICATIONS*** + Parquet en chêne d'ingénierie Européen Valencia. + Système de HVAC répartie sur 4 zones incluant une fournaise au gas naturel. + Système d'humidificateur intégré. + Aspirateur central intégrée avec accès à l'intérieur des murs de la résidence. + Entrée électrique de 400 ampères. + Connexion en place pour accueillir une génératrice. + Connexion en place de gas naturel sur la terrasse pour BBQ ou Foyer. + Porte-patios de marque ''Alumilex'' + Qualité de robinetteries supérieure. + Éclairage de haute qualité et bien équilibrée.

***DÉCLARATIONS*** *Le choix de l'inspecteur devra être approuvé par les deux parties avant l'inspection. *Les photos publiées sur la fiche descriptive incluent la mise en scène virtuelle.

Inclusions

Hotte de cuisine, télécommande(s) foyer et garage. Aménagement paysager selon le plan disponible, et à être complété d'ici l'été 2023.

Visite Virtuelle

Localisation

Spécifications

  • AlléeAutre
  • ArmoiresStratifié
  • Mode de chauffageAir soufflé, Plinthes électriques
  • Approvisionnement en eauMunicipalité
  • Énergie pour le chauffageÉlectricité, Gaz naturel
  • Équipement disponibleInstallation aspirateur central, Autre, Porte de garage électrique, Thermopompe centrale
  • FenêtresAluminium, PVC
  • FondationBéton coulé
  • Foyers-poêlesAutre, Foyer au gaz
  • GarageChauffé, Double largeur ou plus, Intégré
  • RevêtementsBois, Brique, Pierre
  • ParticularitésAucun voisin à l'arrière, Coin de rue, Terrain boisé : feuillus
  • ProximitéAutre, Autoroute/Voie rapide, Cegep, Garderie/CPE, Golf, Hôpital, Parc-espace vert, Piste cyclable, École primaire, Réseau Express Métropolitain (REM), École secondaire, Ski de fond, Transport en commun
  • Salle de bains/salle d'eauAttenante à la chambre principale, Douche indépendante
  • Sous-sol6 pieds et plus, Non aménagé
  • StationnementExtérieur, Au garage
  • Système d'égoutsMunicipal
  • Type de fenêtreManivelle, Porte-fenêtre
  • ToitureMembrane élastomère
  • TopographiePlat
  • ZonageRésidentiel

Pièces

PièceÉtageDimensionsPlanchersNotes
Hall d'entréeRez-de-chaussée24.3x9.1 PBoisGrand placard
Salle d'eauRez-de-chaussée6.11x5.0 PAutre
SalonRez-de-chaussée22.9x17.1 P IrrégulierBoisBelle hauteur sous plafonds
CuisineRez-de-chaussée17.9x13.7 P IrrégulierBoisDosseret en porcelaine
Salle à mangerRez-de-chaussée14.0x9.1 PBoisAccès à la terrasse
Chambre à coucher principaleRez-de-chaussée17.8x16.0 P IrrégulierBoisAccès à une terrasse
AutreRez-de-chaussée12.0x8.9 PBois
AutreRez-de-chaussée11.6x8.7 P IrrégulierAutreDouche,sol chauffant
Chambre à coucherRez-de-chaussée13.1x12.0 P IrrégulierBois
Salle de bainsRez-de-chaussée12.0x5.5 P IrrégulierCéramiqueDouche en céramique
Chambre à coucherRez-de-chaussée12.0x11.2 P IrrégulierBois
AutreRez-de-chaussée13.1x5.5 P IrrégulierCéramique
Salle de lavageRez-de-chaussée8.0x5.5 P IrrégulierCéramique
AutreSous-sol23.1x10.7 P IrrégulierBétonHall potentiel
AutreSous-sol62.1x11 P IrrégulierBétonSalle familiale potentielle
AutreSous-sol37.6x12.7 P IrrégulierBétonBureau/Salle cinéma potentiels
AutreSous-sol13.9x9.1 P IrrégulierBétonChambre potentielle

Évaluation

  • Évaluation du bâtiment
  • Évaluation du terrain515 000 $
  • Évaluation totale
  • Année du rôle2023

Taxes et autres dépenses

  • Taxes municipales4 041 $
  • Taxes scolaires256 $

Contact