Kirkland24 Rue Fiddler's Green

4
2 + 1
850,000 $
Centris No. 22441125
Stunning, truly turn-key executive cottage located in the super desirable Lacey Green area of Kirkland. This totally renovated and re-designed executive cottage features a functional open concept layout, top quality finishes throughout and much more! Please see Addendum for more details about this one-of-a-kind family home.
Located walking distance to local parks, public transportation the amenities on St -Charles Blvd, yet situated on a child safe crescent. This home is ideal for young families.

Extensive renovations since 2017: -Hardwood strip floors on main and top floor -New main level & basement hardwood staircases and railings. -24" ceramic tiles on the main floor including kitchen -2.5" laminate flooring in the basement -new 200 amp electric panel -wine cellar in the basement with glass door & lighting -family room electric fireplace & built in wall unit -imported kitchen from Germany (by Ixinia kitchens), venmar hood, blanco granite sink and faucet from Germany. Imported quartz from Spain. New Garburator. -2.5 bathroom completely redone with high end material (tub, shower, sinks, vanity, marble murals, medicine cabinets, lifetime guarantee Baril faucets, and fans). -custom walk-in closet in master bedroom -custom closet organizers throughout the house -slim led spot lights throughout the entire house -all interior doors -garage fire-proof door and side door -new heater in the garage -garage armour all covers and tire racks -Newer windows and patio door -Custom blackout blinds in all 4 bedrooms -light switches and plugs throughout the house -all gutters replaced -New roof (25 year warranty)

The Pre-Listing Building inspection performed on February 7th, 2019 forms an integral part of the Seller's Declaration and has been taken into consideration in the pricing of the home.

The Buyer reserves the right to choose the notary, but the signing must take place in the West Island. Therefore, if the Buyer chooses a notary located outside of the West Island, the notary will be required to travel to the offices of the listing broker (located in Beaconsfield) for the signing of the act of sale. Any related travel costs shall be at the Buyer's expense.

Inclusions

Blinds, curtains & rods, "Miele" dishwasher, all light fixtures. Spare bedroom set in guest bedroom. Two garage door openers & remotes, mounted tire racks in garage, Dimplex electric fireplace with remote, central vacuum and accessories, cabana.

Exclusions

Light fixtures in dining room, main entrance and between bedrooms in the "mezzanine". All other appliances.

Location

Specifications

  • DrivewayAsphalt, Double width or more
  • Heating systemForced Air Heating
  • Water supplyMunicipality
  • Heating energyBi-energy, Electricity, Natural gas
  • Equipment availableElectric garage door, Central heat pump
  • FoundationPoured concrete
  • Hearth stoveOther
  • GarageDouble width or more, Fitted
  • ProximityHighway, Daycare centre, Park - green area, Bicycle path, Elementary school, High school, Public transport
  • Bathroom / WashroomEnsuite
  • Basement6 feet and over, Finished basement
  • ParkingOutdoor, Garage
  • Sewage systemMunicipal sewer
  • RoofingAsphalt shingles
  • ZoningResidential

Rooms

RoomStoreyDimensionsFlooringNotes
Living roomGround floor13.2x11.7 PWood
Dining roomGround floor15.8x11.7 PWood
KitchenGround floor14.6x10.10 PTiles
Family roomGround floor14.4x10.10 PWoodPatio door
WashroomGround floor6.7x2.11 PTiles
Laundry roomGround floor8.4x7.0 PTiles
Master bedroom2nd floor18.8x12.6 P IrrégulierWood
Bathroom2nd floor7.3x5.8 PTilesEnsuite
Other2nd floor7.11x5.4 PWood
Bedroom2nd floor12.11x11.4 PWood
Bedroom2nd floor13.1x11.4 PWood
Bedroom2nd floor10.10x9.0 PWood
Bathroom2nd floor7.2x6.11 PTiles
PlayroomBasement29.10x27.9 P IrrégulierFloating floor
Wine cellarBasement8.11x3.0 P IrrégulierFloating floor

Assessment, taxes and other expenses

  • Building evaluation260,000 $
  • Lot evaluation220,000 $
  • Evaluation total480,000 $
  • Assessment year2019

Contact

Kirkland24 Rue Fiddler's Green

4
2 + 1
850 000 $
Centris No. 22441125
Superbe cottage exécutif entièrement clé en main situé dans le secteur très recherché de Lacey Green de Kirkland. Ce cottage exécutif entièrement rénové & redessiné présente une configuration ouverte fonctionnelle, des finitions de haute qualité dans l'ensemble de la maison & plus! Veuillez consulter l'addendum pour plus de détails!
Situé à quelque pas des parcs, des transports en commun et de boul St-Charles.

Importantes rénovations depuis 2017 : -Plancher en parquet de bois franc à l'étage principal et supérieur. -Nouveaux escaliers et nouvelles rampes à l'étage principal et au sous-sol. -Tuiles de céramique de 24 po à l'étage principal incluant la cuisine. -Plancher stratifié de 2,5 po au sous-sol. -Nouveau panneau électrique de 200 amp. -Cellier au sous-sol avec porte de verre et éclairage. -Foyer électrique dans la salle familiale et applique encastrée. -Cuisine importée d'Allemagne (par Ixinia kitchens), hotte Venmar, évier en granite blanc et robinet d'Allemagne. Quartz importé d'Espagne. Nouveau broyeur à déchets. -2,5 salles de bain entièrement refaites avec des matériaux de haute qualité (baignoire, douche, éviers, meubles-lavabos, murales en marbre, armoires à pharmacie, robinets Baril et ventilateurs garantis à vie). -Pièce-penderie sur mesure dans la chambre principale. -Organisateurs à garde-robe sur mesure dans toute la maison. -Minces projecteurs DEL dans toute la maison. -Toutes les portes intérieures. -Porte de garage coupe-feu et porte latérale. -Nouveau radiateur dans le garage. -Fenêtres et portes-fenêtres récentes. -Store occultant sur mesure dans les 4 chambres. -Interrupteurs et prises de courant de toute la maison. -Toutes les gouttières ont été remplacées. -Nouvelle toiture (garantie de 25 ans).

L'inspection pré-inscription effectuée le 7 février 2019 fait partie intégrale de la déclaration du vendeur et a été pris en compte dans la prix de la maison.

L'acheteur se réserve le droit de choisir le notaire. La signature doit toutefois avoir lieu dans l'Ouest-de-l'Île. Par conséquent, si l'acheteur choisit un notaire situé en dehors de l'Ouest-de-l'Île, ce dernier devra se déplacer dans les bureaux du courtier inscripteur (situé à Beaconsfield) pour la signature de l'acte de vente. Les frais de déplacement seront à la charge de l'acheteur.

Inclusions

Stores, rideaux et tringles, lave-vaisselle "Miele", tous les luminaires. Ensemble de chambre dans la chambre d'invité. Deux ouvre-portes de garage et télécommandes, porte-pneus montés dans le garage, foyer électrique Dimplex avec télécommande, aspirateur central et accessoires, cabanon.

Exclusions

Luminaires dans la: salle à manger, l'entrée principale et entre les chambres à coucher dans la "mezzanine". Tous les autres appareils.

Localisation

Spécifications

  • AlléeAsphalte, Double largeur ou plus
  • Mode de chauffageAir soufflé
  • Approvisionnement en eauMunicipalité
  • Énergie pour le chauffageBi-énergie, Électricité, Gaz naturel
  • Équipement disponiblePorte de garage électrique, Thermopompe centrale
  • FondationBéton coulé
  • Foyers-poêlesAutre
  • GarageDouble largeur ou plus, Intégré
  • ProximitéAutoroute/Voie rapide, Garderie/CPE, Parc-espace vert, Piste cyclable, École primaire, École secondaire, Transport en commun
  • Salle de bains/salle d'eauAttenante à la chambre principale
  • Sous-sol6 pieds et plus, Totalement aménagé
  • StationnementExtérieur, Au garage
  • Système d'égoutsMunicipal
  • ToitureBardeaux d'asphalte
  • ZonageRésidentiel

Pièces

PièceÉtageDimensionsPlanchersNotes
SalonRez-de-chaussée13.2x11.7 PBois
Salle à mangerRez-de-chaussée15.8x11.7 PBois
CuisineRez-de-chaussée14.6x10.10 PTuiles
Salle familialeRez-de-chaussée14.4x10.10 PBoisPorte de patio
Salle d'eauRez-de-chaussée6.7x2.11 PTuiles
Salle de lavageRez-de-chaussée8.4x7.0 PTuiles
Chambre à coucher principale2ième étage18.8x12.6 P IrrégulierBois
Salle de bains2ième étage7.3x5.8 PTuilesSdB Attenante
Autre2ième étage7.11x5.4 PBois
Chambre à coucher2ième étage12.11x11.4 PBois
Chambre à coucher2ième étage13.1x11.4 PBois
Chambre à coucher2ième étage10.10x9.0 PBois
Salle de bains2ième étage7.2x6.11 PTuiles
Salle de jeuxSous-sol29.10x27.9 P IrrégulierPlancher flottant
Cave à vinSous-sol8.11x3.0 P IrrégulierPlancher flottant

Évaluation, taxes et autres dépenses

  • Évaluation du bâtiment260 000 $
  • Évaluation du terrain220 000 $
  • Évaluation totale480 000 $
  • Année du rôle2019

Contact