Montréal (Le Sud-Ouest)950 Rue Notre-Dame O. #306

2
1
880 Sq Ft
$1,750 per month
Centris No. 24199546
LOWNEY PROJECT | Spacious 2 bedroom condo + office space. Facing the interior courtyard, very quiet. Private balcony. Walking distance to the futur REM station, public transportation, Bonaventure metro, grocery/stores, restaurants, Old Port and Downtown. GYM + Saune, rooftop terrace with pool, bbq and lounge area. Available for quick occupancy.
RENTAL CONDITIONS: 1) Promise to lease conditional on a credit check, proof of employment and references to the satisfaction of the owner; 2) The first month of rent will be payable at the signing of the lease; 3) The tenant must provide proof of insurance / civil liability (2M) before handing over the keys; 4) Minimum lease of 12 months, no short-term rentals, no sublets; 5) Non-smoking unit, no cultivation of cannabis plants; 6) No pets allowed; 7)Any changes or modifications, of any kind, on any surface of the premises(rooms, walls or floors), cannot be undertaken without prior written consent of the lessor; 8) In the event that a key / fob is lost, the tenant will have to pay the costs required to change locks / fob; 9) The tenant undertakes to respect the rules of the co-ownership and will be responsible for paying for any violations charged to the owner during the lease; 10) The tenant agrees to pay the moving expenses charged by the co-ownership

Inclusions

30" LG induction cooktop, 30" LG built-in oven, LG refrigerator, BOSH washer-dryer, Haier wine cellar (42 bottles), 50" Samsung plasma television, glass storage cabinet 36"x83", blinds and curtains, added light fixtures and disc holder.

Exclusions

Hydro-QC fees (electricity, heating/AC, hot water), cable/interne

Location

Specifications

  • Heating systemElectric baseboard units
  • Water supplyMunicipality
  • Heating energyElectricity
  • Equipment availableWall-mounted air conditioning, Ventilation system, Partially furnished, Alarm system
  • Easy accessElevator
  • WindowsAluminum
  • PoolInground
  • ProximityHighway, Cegep, Daycare centre, Park - green area, Bicycle path, Public transport, University
  • Sewage systemMunicipal sewer
  • ViewOther
  • ZoningResidential
  • Restrictions/PermissionsAnimals not allowed, Smoking not allowed, Short-term rentals not allowed

Rooms

RoomStoreyDimensionsFlooringNotes
Kitchen3rd floor8.1x7.8 PWood
Living room3rd floor12.9x19.8 PWood
Home office3rd floor11.1x6 PWood
Master bedroom3rd floor12.5x12.5 PWood
Bedroom3rd floor9.11x9.6 PWood
Bathroom3rd floor11.8x5.4 PCeramic tiles

Assessment

  • Building evaluation
  • Lot evaluation
  • Evaluation total
  • Assessment year

Taxes and other expenses

    Contact

Montréal (Le Sud-Ouest)950 Rue Notre-Dame O. #306

2
1
880 Sq Ft
1 750 $ par mois
Centris No. 24199546
PROJET LOWNEY | Grand condo de deux chambres + espace bureau. Situé sur la cour intérieur, très tranquille. Balcon privé. À distance de marche du futur REM, transport en commun, métro Bonaventure, épiceries/magasins, restaurants, Vieux-Mtl et centre-ville. GYM + Sauna, terrasse avec piscine, bbq et chalet urban. Disponible pour occupation rapide.
CONDITIONS DE LOCATION: 1) La promesse de location est conditionnelle à une enquête de crédit, preuve d'emploi et références à la satisfaction du locateur. Les conditions énumérés en section 9.2 de la promesse de location sont applicables; 2) Le premier mois de loyer sera payable à la signature du bail officiel. 3) Le locataire devra fournir une preuve d'assurance locataire/responsabilité civile (2M) avant la remise des clés; 4) Bail d'un minimum de 12 mois. Aucune location à court terme, aucune sous-location; 5) Unité non-fumeur, aucune culture de plants de cannabis; 6) Aucuns animaux permis; 7) Tout changement ou modification, de tout ordre, sur toute surface des lieux, pièces, murs ou planchers, ne peut être entrepris sans le consentement écrit du locateur; 8) Advenant qu'une clé/puce soit perdue, le locataire devra déboursée les frais nécessaires afin de changer les serrures et/ou commander une nouvelle puce; 9) Le locataire s'engage à respecter les règlements de la copropriété et sera responsable de payer pour toutes infractions facturées au propriétaire durant le bail; 10)Le locataire s'engage à payer les frais de déménagement facturés par la copropriété.

Inclusions

Table de cuisson à induction LG de 30 ", four encastré LG de 30", réfrigérateur LG, laveuse-sécheuse BOSH, cave à vin Haier (42 bouteilles), télévision à écran plasma Samsung de 50 ", armoire de rangement en verre 36" x83 ", stores et rideaux, lumière supplémentaire fixations et support de disque.

Exclusions

Frais Hydro-QC (électricité, chauffage / climatisation, eau chaude), câble / interne

Localisation

Spécifications

  • Mode de chauffagePlinthes électriques
  • Approvisionnement en eauMunicipalité
  • Énergie pour le chauffageÉlectricité
  • Équipement disponibleClimatiseur mural, Échangeur d'air, Semi-meublé, Système d'alarme
  • Facilité d'accèsAscenseur
  • FenêtresAluminium
  • PiscineCreusée
  • ProximitéAutoroute/Voie rapide, Cegep, Garderie/CPE, Parc-espace vert, Piste cyclable, Transport en commun, Université
  • Système d'égoutsMunicipal
  • VueAutre
  • ZonageRésidentiel
  • Restrictions/PermissionsAnimaux non permis, Non-fumeurs, Location court terme non permise

Pièces

PièceÉtageDimensionsPlanchersNotes
Cuisine3ième étage8.1x7.8 PBois
Salon3ième étage12.9x19.8 PBois
Bureau à domicile3ième étage11.1x6 PBois
Chambre à coucher principale3ième étage12.5x12.5 PBois
Chambre à coucher3ième étage9.11x9.6 PBois
Salle de bains3ième étage11.8x5.4 PCéramique

Évaluation

  • Évaluation du bâtiment
  • Évaluation du terrain
  • Évaluation totale
  • Année du rôle

Taxes et autres dépenses

    Contact