Laval (Chomedey)3405 Boul. Le Carrefour #304

2
2
$1,994 per month
Centris No. 26007704
-Central Parc Laval -

Beautiful 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom apartment in the heart of Laval!

Lots of natural light in the unit with high end fixtures and features. Walk in closet, dishwasher, quartz countertop, stainless steel appliances, glass lined balconies, high ceilings, stacked washer/dryer and much more. Rooftop infinity pool, outdoor BBQ, gym and fitness room. Gorgeous building in a great location, close to all major amenities like grocery stores, pharmacies, and banks. Indoor parking is included!

Common areas:

*Lobby with 18 foot ceiling and chair *Professional and always available management staff *Intelligent intercom system *Collaborative spaces *State of the art security *Living room and gas fireplace *Package management *Three high-speed elevators with on-demand intelligence *Basilica with exclusive convenience stores

Urban chalet on the roof

*Infinity pool *Terrace with wifi *Outdoor lounges *Fitness room and personalized training service *Giant TV screen and entertainment area *Outdoor showers *Kitchen, dining room, outdoor dining area and grill station *Reception area *Indoor parking

Car wash station

*Storage lockers *Repair station *Bike repair station *Electric car charging stations

Inclusions

Hot water, Appliances, Indoor parking, Storage space.

Location

Specifications

    Rooms

    RoomStoreyDimensionsFlooringNotes

    Assessment

    • Building evaluation
    • Lot evaluation
    • Evaluation total
    • Assessment year

    Taxes and other expenses

      Contact

Laval (Chomedey)3405 Boul. Le Carrefour #304

2
2
1 994 $ par mois
Centris No. 26007704
- Central Parc Laval -

Magnifique appartement de 2 chambres à coucher et 2 salles de bain au coeur de Laval.

Beaucoup de lumière naturelle dans l'unité avec des installations et des caractéristiques haut de gamme. Placard, lave-vaisselle, comptoir en quartz, appareils en acier inoxydable, balcons vitrés, hauts plafonds, laveuse/sécheuse superposée et bien plus encore. Piscine à débordement sur le toit, barbecue extérieur, salle de sport et salle de fitness. Superbe immeuble situé dans un endroit idéal, à proximité de toutes les commodités comme les épiceries, les pharmacies et les banques. Le parking intérieur est inclus !

Zones communes :

*Lobby avec plafond de 18 pieds et chaise *Personnel de gestion professionnel et toujours disponible *Système d'interphone intelligent *Espaces collaboratifs *Sécurité à la pointe de la technologie *Salon et cheminée à gaz *Gestion des paquets *Trois ascenseurs à grande vitesse avec intelligence à la demande *Basilica avec des magasins de proximité exclusifs

Chalet urbain sur le toit

*Piscine à débordement *Terrasse avec wifi *Salons extérieurs *Salle de fitness et service d'entraînement personnalisé *Écran géant de télévision et espace de divertissement *Douches extérieures *Cuisine, salle à manger, salle à manger extérieure et station de grillade *Réception *Parking intérieur

Station de lavage de voitures

*Casiers de rangement *Station de réparation *Station de réparation de vélos *Stations de recharge pour voitures électriques

Inclusions

Eau chaude, Appareils ménagers, Parking intérieur, Espace de rangement.

Localisation

Spécifications

    Pièces

    PièceÉtageDimensionsPlanchersNotes

    Évaluation

    • Évaluation du bâtiment
    • Évaluation du terrain
    • Évaluation totale
    • Année du rôle

    Taxes et autres dépenses

      Contact