Montréal (Ville-Marie)370 Rue St-André #211

1
1
780 Sq Ft
$449,000
Centris No. 26075410
THE CONDO: -Floor to ceiling windows in every room -Large bedroom -Very functional kitchen with lots of storage and kitchen island, marble countertop -Open concept living room / kitchen / dining room -Modern bathroom -Private oversized balcony 25'x7' with views of the magnificent courtyard and fountain.(BBQs are allowed) -Washer/dryer in unit -Central air conditioning -Air exchanger -Peaceful and Bright. -Storage space # G40 and bike rack in basement. -Condo located south: perfect orientation for the sun



COMMON SPACES:

-Prestigious address ,chic and contemporary urban concept that blends in perfectly with the architectural diversity of Old Montreal -Magnificient lobby -Construction 2011, Superior soundproofing -Quiet and secure building with intercom -Zen interior courtyard 16,000 sq. ft. with fountain -Rooftop terrasse with outdoor pool on the 8th floor -Indoor pool with Spa, Sauna, -Gym on 15th floor with spectacular views of Old Montreal and Downtown. - 2 elevators -Garbage chute on the floors

PROXIMITY:

-Unique location in the heart of Old Montreal and its attractions : -The St. Lawrence River - The urban beach - The Clock Tower Basin - Place Jacques-Cartier, St-Paul street and its shops and art galleries - THE UQAM - The CHUM and the research center - 15 min walk to downtown -15 min walk to Bota Bota & Scandinave spas - IGA, Pharmacies, SAQ - Many stores, restaurants and cafés - Bike paths and BIXI stations - Metro (Champs de Mars and Berri-UQAM) and other public transportation -Strategic access to highway 720 -Walkscore 10

Condo Fees

Participation in the contingency fund, snow removal, landscaping, maintenance, electricity and heating of common areas, building insurance, management and administration fees. Hot water is also included.

Inclusions

Washer, dryer, kitchen chandelier, stove, refrigerator, dishwasher, curtains... without warranty of the seller.

Location

Specifications

  • Heating systemForced Air Heating
  • Water supplyMunicipality
  • Heating energyElectricity
  • Equipment availableCentral air conditioning, Ventilation system, Entry phone
  • Easy accessElevator
  • PoolHeated, Inground, Indoor
  • ProximityHighway, Cegep, Hospital, Park - green area, Réseau Express Métropolitain (REM), Public transport, University
  • Sewage systemMunicipal sewer
  • ZoningResidential

Rooms

RoomStoreyDimensionsFlooringNotes
Kitchen2nd floor11.5x7.9 P
Hallway2nd floor13.9x6.1 P Irregular
Bathroom2nd floor10.0x5.3 P
Bedroom2nd floor11.0x10.2 P Irregular
Living room2nd floor9.3x15.6 P
Laundry room2nd floor8.4x5.3 P
Dining room2nd floor6.3x15.6 P

Assessment

  • Building evaluation$343,000
  • Lot evaluation$32,700
  • Evaluation total$375,700
  • Assessment year2021

Taxes and other expenses

  • Co-ownership fees$3,456
  • Municipal Taxes$2,816
  • School taxes$354

Contact

Montréal (Ville-Marie)370 Rue St-André #211

1
1
780 Sq Ft
449 000 $
Centris No. 26075410
LE SOLANO Phase 4. Adresse prestigieuse au coeur du Vieux-Montréal, à quelques pas du Vieux-Port. Unité clé en main située au 2ième étage offrant un balcon surdimensionné avec vue sur la cour intérieure et une tranquillité garantie. Il offre beaucoup de lumière, des fenêtres du sol au plafond, une cuisine/salle à manger/salon à aire ouverte, une chambre fermée, du rangement. Le Solano offre de nombreux services. VOIR ADDENDA. Score de marche 10





LE CONDO : -Fenêtres du plancher au plafond dans chaque pièce. -Grande chambre à coucher -Cuisine très fonctionnelle avec beaucoup de rangement, îlot de cuisine et comptoir en marbre. -Salon, cuisine et salle à manger à aire ouverte. -Salle de bain moderne -Balcon privé surdimensionné de 25'x7' avec vue sur la magnifique cour et la fontaine (les barbecues sont autorisés). -Condo situé plein sud: orientation parfaite pour le soleil. -Laveuse/sècheuse dans l'unite -Climatisation centrale -Echangeur d'air -Tranquil et lumineux -Espace de rangement # G40 et support à vélo au sous-sol.



ESPACES COMMUNS :

-Adresse prestigieuse ,concept urbain chic et contemporain qui s'intègre parfaitement à la diversité architecturale du Vieux-Montréal. -Magnifique hall d'entrée -Construction 2011, insonorisation supérieure -Immeuble calme et sécurisé avec intercom. -Cour intérieure zen de 16 000 pieds carrés avec fontaine. -Terrasse sur le toit avec piscine extérieure au 8e étage. -Piscine intérieure avec Spa, Sauna, -Gym au 15e étage avec vue spectaculaire sur le Vieux-Montréal et le centre-ville. - 2 ascenseurs -Chute à déchets aux étages

PROXIMITÉ :

-Au coeur du Vieux Montréal et de ses attractions : -Le fleuve Saint-Laurent - La plage urbaine - Le Quai de L'Horloge - La Place Jacques-Cartier, la rue St-Paul et ses boutiques et galeries d'art - L'UQAM - Le CHUM et le centre de recherche - 15 min à pied du centre-ville -15 min à pied des spas Bota Bota et Scandinave - IGA, Pharmacies, SAQ - Plusieurs magasins, restaurants et cafés - Pistes cyclables et stations BIXI - Métro (Champs de Mars et Berri-UQAM) et autres transports en commun -Accès stratégique à l'autoroute 720 -Walkscore de 10

FRAIS DE CONDO : -Participation au fonds de prévoyance, déneigement, aménagement paysager, entretien, électricité et chauffage des parties communes, assurance du bâtiment, frais de gestion et d'administration. L'eau chaude est comprise dans les frais de condo.

Inclusions

Laveuse, sècheuse, lustre de cuisine, cuisinière, réfrigérateur, lave-vaisselle, rideaux... sans garantie du vendeur.

Localisation

Spécifications

  • Mode de chauffageAir soufflé
  • Approvisionnement en eauMunicipalité
  • Énergie pour le chauffageÉlectricité
  • Équipement disponibleClimatiseur central, Échangeur d'air, Interphone
  • Facilité d'accèsAscenseur
  • PiscineChauffée, Creusée, Intérieure
  • ProximitéAutoroute/Voie rapide, Cegep, Hôpital, Parc-espace vert, Réseau Express Métropolitain (REM), Transport en commun, Université
  • Système d'égoutsMunicipal
  • ZonageRésidentiel

Pièces

PièceÉtageDimensionsPlanchersNotes
Cuisine2ième étage11.5x7.9 P
Hall d'entrée2ième étage13.9x6.1 P Irrégulier
Salle de bains2ième étage10.0x5.3 P
Chambre à coucher2ième étage11.0x10.2 P Irrégulier
Salon2ième étage9.3x15.6 P
Salle de lavage2ième étage8.4x5.3 P
Salle à manger2ième étage6.3x15.6 P

Évaluation

  • Évaluation du bâtiment343 000 $
  • Évaluation du terrain32 700 $
  • Évaluation totale375 700 $
  • Année du rôle2021

Taxes et autres dépenses

  • Frais de copropriété3 456 $
  • Taxes municipales2 816 $
  • Taxes scolaires354 $

Contact