Montréal (Ville-Marie)1288 Rue St-Antoine O. #5306

2
2
76.6 m2
$4,500 per month
Centris No. 26810827
Stunning never lived in unit in Tour des Canadiens Phase III on the 53rd floor. 2 beds, 2 baths, 2 parking, and 1 locker -Large vestibule with spacious closet and access to stackable full size laundry and dryer. -Large wide plank flooring throughout. -Almost 10 foot ceilings through most of the living space. A rarity to find in the building.. -Central A/C. -2nd bedroom with City views and large closet. -2nd bathroom with waterfall countertops, and custom glass shower with tile base. -Custom blinds and curtains throughout.
Stunning never lived in unit in Tour des Canadiens Phase III on the 53rd floor. 2 beds, 2 baths, 2 parking, and 1 locker

OVERALL -Large vestibule with spacious closet and access to stackable full size laundry and dryer. -Large wide plank flooring throughout. -Almost 10 foot ceilings through most of the living space. A rarity to find in the building.. -Central A/C. -2nd bedroom with City views and large closet. -2nd bathroom with waterfall countertops, and custom glass shower with tile base. -Custom blinds and curtains throughout.

KITCHEN -Modern kitchen with custom cabinets, quartz counters. -MIELE Upgraded kitchen appliance package. -Single slab of stone backsplash, and under cabinet lighting.

LIVING ROOM -Living room with natural gas fireplace not commonly seen in most units. -Balcony with City views and natural gas line.

MASTER BEDROOM -Corner Master Bedroom with windows on two walls. -Large ensuite featuring vanity with waterfall quartz counter tops, double Kohler sinks. -Upgraded automated toto toilet. -Separate soaker tub and separate glass shower with dual shower heads.

BUILDING AMENITIES -24hr doorman. -Sky lounge on 55th floor. -Fully equipped gym. -Billiard room with cinema area. -Indoor pool. -Indoor hot tub. -Outdoor lounging area, including built in bbq on 3rd floor. -Rooftop lookout. -Conference rooms.

**Credit check required to satisfaction of lessor** **proof of employment showing salary or wage to the satisfaction of the lessor** **No smoking permitted** **No animals the unit** ** Lessee is to provide proof of insurance of 2Million$ no later than occupation of the unit** **It is the responsibility of the lessee to bring the lease payments on the first day of every month to the Lessor **No smoking or growing of marijuana** **No AIR BNB or any sublets** **First month rent to be collected no later. than the signing of the regime de logement lease** **Rent shall remain fixed for first 24 months. If the lessee(s) would like to renew it shall be on a 12 month basis with a yearly increase in rent of 2.5%**

Inclusions

Miele refrigerator, Miele oven, Miele gas cooktop, Miele dishwasher, washer, dryer, light fixtures of a permanent nature, blinds and curtains, Parking P2-147 P2-148, one locker S227-C

Exclusions

Electricity, cable, internet, natural gas.

Location

Specifications

  • Heating systemElectric baseboard units
  • Water supplyMunicipality
  • Equipment availableCentral air conditioning, Ventilation system, Entry phone, Electric garage door
  • Easy accessElevator
  • Hearth stoveGaz fireplace
  • GarageAttached, Heated, Double width or more
  • ProximityHighway, Hospital, Park - green area, Public transport, University
  • Bathroom / WashroomEnsuite
  • ParkingGarage
  • Sewage systemMunicipal sewer
  • ViewMountain, City
  • Cadastre - Parking (included in the price)Garage

Rooms

RoomStoreyDimensionsFlooringNotes
HallwayOther6.2x9.6 P
Living roomOther10.6x10.2 P Irregular
KitchenOther7x16.5 P Irregular
Primary bedroomOther10.7x9.6 P
BathroomOther8.8x8.9 P
BedroomOther9.7x10 P
BathroomOther5x7.11 P

Assessment

  • Building evaluation$923,100
  • Lot evaluation$175,600
  • Evaluation total$1,098,700
  • Assessment year2022

Taxes and other expenses

    Contact

Montréal (Ville-Marie)1288 Rue St-Antoine O. #5306

2
2
76,6 m2
4 500 $ par mois
Centris No. 26810827
Superbe unité jamais habitée de la Tour des Canadiens Phase III au 53e étage. 2 chambres, 2 salles de bain, 2 stationnement et 1 casier ( -Grand vestibule avec placard spacieux et accès à une buanderie et une sécheuse pleine grandeur empilables. -Plancher de grandes planches larges partout -Plafonds de près de 10 pieds dans la majeure partie de l'espace habitable. Une rareté à trouver dans l'immeuble -Climatisation centrale -2e chambre avec vue sur la ville et grand garde-robe -2e salle de bain avec comptoirs en cascade et douche en verre sur mesure avec base en tuile. -Stores et ridea
Superbe unité jamais habitée de la Tour des Canadiens Phase III au 53e étage. 2 chambres, 2 salles de bain, 1 stationnement et 1 casier (Deuxième stationnement disponible à $89 000,00sur P2)

-Grand vestibule avec placard spacieux et accès à une buanderie et une sécheuse pleine grandeur empilables. -Plancher de grandes planches larges partout -Plafonds de près de 10 pieds dans la majeure partie de l'espace habitable. Une rareté à trouver dans l'immeuble -Climatisation centrale -2e chambre avec vue sur la ville et grand garde-robe -2e salle de bain avec comptoirs en cascade et douche en verre sur mesure avec base en tuile. -Stores et rideaux sur mesure partout

CUISINE -Cuisine moderne avec armoires sur mesure, comptoirs en quartz, -Ensemble d'appareils de cuisine mis à niveau MIELE. - Dalle simple de dosseret en pierre et éclairage sous les armoires.

SALON -Salon avec foyer au gaz naturel peu commun dans la plupart des unités. -Balcon avec vue sur la ville et ligne de gaz naturel.

CAC PRINCIPALE -Chambre principale en coin avec fenêtres sur deux murs -Grande salle de bain attenante avec vanité avec comptoirs en quartz cascade, lavabo double Kohler -Toilettes TOTO automatisées -Baignoire séparée et douche en verre séparée avec deux pommes de douche

EQUIPEMENTS DE L'IMMEUBLE -Portier et sécurité 24h/24. -Salon Sky au 55e étage. -Salle de sport entièrement équipée -Salle de billard avec coin cinéma -Piscine intérieure. -Jacuzzi -Espace de détente extérieur, y compris des BBQ's intégré au 3ème étage. -Belvédère sur le toit -Salles de conférence

**La vérification du crédit est obligatoires à lasatisfaction et à l'entière discrétion du locateur** **une preuve d'emploi indiquant le salaire, àlasatisfaction et à l'entière discrétion du locateur** **unité non fumeur** **aucun animaux dans l'unité** **Preuve d'une assurance responsabilité civile avant l'occupation($2 Millions).** **Il est de la responsabilité du locataire d'apporter les paiements du bail le premier jour de chaque mois au locateur** ** Ne pas fumer ou cultiver de la marijuana ** **le premier mois de loyer doit être payé en totalité à la signature du bail de la régie de logement** **Les sous-locations ou les Air BNB ne sont pas autorisés ** Le loyer doit rester fixe pendant les 24 premiers mois. Si le ou les locataires souhaitent renouveler, ce sera sur une base de 12 mois avec une augmentation annuelle du loyer de 2,5 % **

Inclusions

réfrigérateur Miele, four Miele, plaque de cuisson en gaz Miele, lave-vaisselle Miele, laveuse, sécheuse, luminaires à caractère permanent, stores et rideaux, StationnementP2-147 P2-148, un casier S227-C

Exclusions

Électricité, câble, internet, gaz naturel.

Localisation

Spécifications

  • Mode de chauffagePlinthes électriques
  • Approvisionnement en eauMunicipalité
  • Équipement disponibleClimatiseur central, Échangeur d'air, Interphone, Porte de garage électrique
  • Facilité d'accèsAscenseur
  • Foyers-poêlesFoyer au gaz
  • GarageAttaché, Chauffé, Double largeur ou plus
  • ProximitéAutoroute/Voie rapide, Hôpital, Parc-espace vert, Transport en commun, Université
  • Salle de bains/salle d'eauAttenante à la chambre principale
  • StationnementAu garage
  • Système d'égoutsMunicipal
  • VueSur la montagne, Sur la ville
  • Stationnement cadastré (inclus dans le prix)Garage

Pièces

PièceÉtageDimensionsPlanchersNotes
Hall d'entréeAutre6.2x9.6 P
SalonAutre10.6x10.2 P Irrégulier
CuisineAutre7x16.5 P Irrégulier
Chambre à coucher principaleAutre10.7x9.6 P
Salle de bainsAutre8.8x8.9 P
Chambre à coucherAutre9.7x10 P
Salle de bainsAutre5x7.11 P

Évaluation

  • Évaluation du bâtiment923 100 $
  • Évaluation du terrain175 600 $
  • Évaluation totale1 098 700 $
  • Année du rôle2022

Taxes et autres dépenses

    Contact